On Sunday 22nd April, at 1pm (to allow time for refreshments after the 11:15am service), there will be two meetings: the Annual Parish Meeting, when parishioners elect the 2 Churchwardens; and the Annual Parochial Church Meeting at which members on the Electoral Roll elect PCC members and Deanery Synod representatives. This year (2018), there are 5 positions on the PCC due for election. Please note that Nomination forms should be handed to Tristan Meares (PCC Secretary) before the start of the meeting.

Nomination forms:
* Nomination Form for PCC Members.
* Nomination Form for Churchwardens.